Home / Insights / Marianne Lloyd Aho named 2013 Chair of the Year

Marianne Lloyd Aho named 2013 Chair of the Year

by | Jun 23, 2013 | News

Shareholder Marianne Lloyd Aho was named 2013 ‘Chair of the Year’ by the Jacksonville Bar Association for her service as Chair of its Community Outreach section. Ms. Aho has been a member of the JBA since 1991 and her involvement with the JBA has been extensive. She co-Chaired the Jacksonville Bar Association‘s Judicial Relations Committee from 2010 to 2012. Ms. Aho served on the Board of Governors from 1999-2003; and served as a Board Member of the Young Lawyers Section from 1996-1999. Ms. Aho was also named to the Super Lawyers’ Florida Top 50 Women Attorneys for 2013. She has been named to the annual Florida Super Lawyers list consecutively since 2008.  Only five percent of the lawyers in Florida earn the Super Lawyers honor.

Ms. Aho’s practice focuses on liability defense, commercial litigation and mediation.  Her general liability practice includes automobile, medical malpractice, retail and premises liability, products liability, professional liability, trucking and transportation law, and UM/UIM.


Get in Touch with Us

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


Marks Gray P.A.

Connect with Us